Virtual Viterbi Career & Internship Expo

Extended Expo hours to accommodate students and employers from around the world!

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM (PST) | 7:30 PM - 7:30 AM (IST) | 10:00 PM - 10:00 AM (CST)

Information on the Virtual Platform hosting the event coming soon.

Virtual Career & Internship Fair

Get Hired at the 2-day Virtual Fair

Connect with Recruiters

  • Text or video chat with employers seeking new hires
  • Registration: Coming Soon!
  • Location: Online Platform Information Coming Soon!
  • Time: 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. (PST) | 7:30 p.m. - 7:30 a.m. (IST) | 10 p.m. - 10 a.m. (CST)

NOTE: Not all employers are expected to attend the duration of each session. Be sure to look at the booths in the platform to verify hours reps will be available.

Learn More

Virtual Trojan Talks

Virtual Information Sessions

Learn About Employers

  • Pre-registration required on the Viterbi Expo App
  • 45-minute virtual company info sessions
  • Submit your resume to the resume book on Gateway
Download Viterbi Expo app

Coding/Case Challenges

Participate in Virtual Competitions

Test Your Skills

• Pre-registration required
• Employer-led 90 minute challenges
• Submit your resume to the resume book

Learn More

Meet & Greets

Virtual Q&A Sessions with Employers

Meet with Companies

• Pre-registration required
• 20 minute Q&A session
• Submit your resume to the resume book

Learn More
 
 

The Virtual Career & Internship Fair will be hosted on a virtual platform.

Image

View the tutorial of the Viterbi Expo app to learn how to RSVP for Expo activities!

Image

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors!