Career Connections Staff

Champion Viterbi student success through leadership and professional development, empowering them to change the world.

- Viterbi Career Connections Mission
Image

Kaitlin Harada

Image

M. Lilian Barajas

Associate Director mlrivera@usc.edu

Image

Maggie Cutler Young

Employer Relations
maggiecu@usc.edu

Image

Patty Dang

Assistant Director
patty.dang@usc.edu

Image

Brittany Chu

Assistant Director
brittalc@usc.edu

Viterbi Career Ambassadors

Viterbi Career Ambassadors represent their academic department to connect career development to students and increase student to employer engagement. They are also the liaison between faculty, students and employers looking to make connections with each other and to support their peers with career-related knowledge, tips and support.

Image

Andrew Recker

BS Civil Engineering
arecker@usc.edu

Image

Divya Choudhary

MS Computer Science
dchoudha@usc.edu

Image

Divyanshi Sharma

MS Computer Science
divyanss@usc.edu

Image

Emma Calderone

BS Biomedical Engineering
egcalder@usc.edu

Image

Fan Xu

MS Financial Engineering
fxu53333@usc.edu

Image

Fatemeh Zebarjad

PhD Chemical Engineering
zebarjad@usc.edu

Image

Lily Lau Hou

MS Biomedical Engineering
lauhou@usc.edu

Image

Luiz Cilento

MS Computer Science
cilento@usc.edu

Image

Roy Hsu

MS Mechanical Engineering
juitingh@usc.edu

Image

Sanchit Gupta

MS Computer Science
sanchit@usc.edu

Image

Serena Zhu

BS Environmental Engineering
zhuseren@usc.edu

Image

Sevanti Nag

MS Informatics - Cyber Security
snag@usc.edu

Image

Shashank Misra

MS Computer Science
misras@usc.edu

Image

Shreya Richharia

MS Electrial Engineering (VLSI)
richhari@usc.edu

Image

Snigdha Vayalapadu

BS Astronautical Engineering
vayalapa@usc.edu

Image

Varsha Bandam

MS Electrical Engineering
(Wireless Networks)
bandam@usc.edu

Image

Yiting Luo

MS Financial Engineering
dchoudha@usc.edu

Image